International Fancy Guppy Association  
  Dedicated to the Fancy Guppy Hobby
 
 

Home Page
Show Section
Judging Book
IFGA News
IFGA Membership
Officers/Judges
Member Clubs
Beginners Corner
Master Breeder
IFGA Library
Guppy Store
Club Links
Links to Others
Monthly Bulletin
 
 

IFGA Member Club Dues $35.00 per year due September 1st.
The button below is for clubs to pay their CLUB DUES only!
For individual dues go to the Membership Page.

Pay Now

 

 

CHESAPEAKE GUPPY CLUB

6619 Weymouth Court

Baltimore, MD. 21212

Michael Raimondi  410-377-0114

mgraimondi@aol.com

 

BRAZIL FANCY GUPPY ASSOCIATION

Rua Machado Nunes, 28, Caicara

 Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais, Brazil

CEP. 30775-530

Rodrigo Zivani +55 31 2555-6216

rodrigo@ccg.org.br

DEEP SOUTH FANCY GUPPY ASSOCIATES

P.O. Box 513

Pontotoc, MS. 38863

662-489-0906

Gordon Easterling

gnilretsae@yahoo.com

 

EAST COAST GUPPY ASSOCIATION

224A Country Rd.
Medford, NY. 11763
Gene Baudier  631-345-6399
guppygene@optonline.net

 

FLORIDA FANCY GUPPY CLUB
3526 Marthas Lane
Vero Beach, FL.   32957
Joe Mason 772-589-5957
jmason3745@aol.com

 

GATEWAY GUPPY ASSOCIATES

44 Lions Head Court

O'Fallon, MO.   63368

Jack Mertz 636-294-0922

gupgup@charter.net 

 

GUPPY ASSOC. INTERNATIONAL OF CHICAGO
Tom Allen

304 Circle Avenue

Lombard, IL. 60148

630-627-8051

tgallen40@yahoo.com

 

GUPPY ASSOC. OF GREATER CLEVELAND

38120 Tamarac Blvd.

Willoughby, OH. 44094

Ira Newman 440-975-0191

iranew@aol.com 

 

MICHIGAN GUPPY BREEDERS

2916 Hillanbrook Drive

Portage, MI. 49024

Ron Kelley 269-352-4640

ronsguppies@msn.com 

 

NEW ENGLAND FANCY GUPPY ASSOCIATION

11 Morgan Circle

Amherst, MA. 01002

ET  Mellor 413-549-0478

etjane100@comcast.net 

 

PAN PACIFIC GUPPY ASSOCIATES

18921 Artnell Road

Santa Ana, CA. 92705

Jim Alderson

guppychampion@aol.com

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN GUPPY ASSOCIATION
Brian Chin
644 Kiowa Circle
San Jose, CA 95123

bgc@pacbell.net
Rick Grigsby
genx632@yahoo.com

 

SAN DIEGO GUPPY ASSOCIATION

2545 Ridgeway Drive #B

National City, CA. 91950

Charles Pratt 619-472-5857

prattc@adminoff.com 

 

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY GUPPY CLUB

16651 Parthenia Street

North Hills, CA. 91343

Mike Khalid 818-892-2456

mkhalid@socal.rr.com

 

SOUTH JERSEY GUPPY GROUP

18 Hannah Drive

Dayton, NJ. 08810-1365

Dave Polunas 732-329-9597

daveguppy@aol.com

 

TEXAS GUPPY ASSOCIATION, INC.

8322 Ridge Terrace

San Antonio, Texas 78251

Ken Archer 210-379-4505
karcher@satx.rr.com

 SUNSHINE STATE GUPPY CLUB.

2266 Woods & Water Ct

Sebring, Florida 33872

Stephen Kwartler 863-202-0154
guppyman@showguppies.com

CHINA GUPPY CLUB.

17 Longbrook Drive

Cumberland, RI 02864

Bob Lewis 401-333-5450
lewisri@verizon.net

 

 

Copyright 2005-2015 by International Fancy Guppy Association
 All Rights Reserved