IFGA Officers are elected at annual meetings and not only welcome new members and offer assistance, they help maintain and run the IFGA. You must be a member of IFGA to hold office. Please feel free to message any officer by clicking on his or her name. We are always happy to answer your questions! 

      JUDGING BOARD     


Jim Alderson (Chair)

Tom Allen

Bill Carwile

E.T. Mellor

Bob Lewis

Jim Gourlie

Michael Soda


Michael J. Lastella

Harold Morgan

Alan Opdyke

Paul Gorski

(1) Stan Shubel


(21) Mike Khalid

(38) Tom Allen

(59) Dave Polunas

(71) Jim Alderson

(88) Bill Carwile

(89) Bob Lewis

(94) E.T. Mellor

(99) Rusty Strader

(100) Jack Mertz

(101) Jim Gourlie

(105) Greg Billings

(111) Michael Soda

(115) Michael Marcotrigiano

(116) Gordon Easterling

(117) John Allen

(119) Stephen Neil Kwartler

(120) Scott Williams

(121) Chris Michaud

(122) Ed Schmid


Pat Allen

Ron Fehribach

Ron Hongo

Gary Mousseau

Frank Chang

Dave Macaluso

Colleen Costelloe

Cooper Strader

Paul Hotz

Paul Muscatiello

Tim Mousseau

Bob Crouse

(106) Michael Raimondi

Bob Strube

Rick Grigsby

Ray Raynis


© 2017 The International Fancy Guppy Association

All images present on this site have been donated to the IFGA for use and are protected under the copyright law. 

They are not for use without express written permission. 

Thank you Bryan Chin, Gene Baudier, Jay Crane, Luke Roebuck and Stan Shubel for their photo donations.

© Copyright to IFGA2017